15 cute i love you quotes you should know

Today I will show you 15 cute I love you quotes

Cute Love Quotes

1.Being someone’s first love may be great , but to be their last is beyon perfect .

2.“If it doesn’t break your heart, it isn’t love.”

3.“Love what you do and do what you love. Don’t listen to anyone else who tells you not to.” – Ray Bradbury

4.“If you love two people at the same time, choose the second one. Because if you really loved the first one, you wouldn’t have fallen for the second.” – Johnny Depp

5.”I’m jealous of the angels because they see you every day.”

6.“A girl should have two things: a smile and a guy who inspires it.”

7.“Minimum love is friendship. Maximum friendship is love.”

8.“Like a shift through a storm we can risk it all. That’s how strong my love is.” – Alicia Keys (That’s How Strong My Love Is Lyrics)

9.“When you walk by me, when you are talking to other girls and when you laugh I realize that no matter what I do I can’t get over you.”  – Maria Amelia

10.“Love is a lot like google. If you make your search too specific, you’ll never find what you’re looking for.”
11.“Sex is good for a moment. Love is good for a lifetime.”

12.“Through the shake of an earthquake I will never fall. That’s how strong my love is.” –Alicia Keys (That’s How Strong My Love Is Lyrics)

13.“Love is when you have 100 reasons to leave someone but you still look for that one reason to fight for them.”

14.“When you really love someone, stupid conversations make sense.”

15.“A million feelings. A thousand thoughts. A hundred memories. All for one person.” – Lil Wayne

I hope you will find a cute i love you quotes to say person who you love , or simply you say only ” I love you ” , I think your lover will be happy .

Leave a Reply

